vendredi 22 avril 2016

VS14 lancement prévu le samedi 23 avril 2016

ARIANESPACE MISSION VS14
SOYUZ - Sentinel-1B – Microscope – Fly Your Satellite!
REPORT DE 24 HEURES

La Au terme du bilan technique remplissage (BTR), la disponibilité du lanceur, des satellites, des moyens sol et de la base a été constatée.
Néanmoins, au vu des conditions météorologiques actuellement observées au-dessus du Centre Spatial Guyanais (CSG) et des prévisions pour le H0, Arianespace a décidé d’interrompre la chronologie finale et de ne pas engager les opérations de remplissage du lanceur.

Le lanceur et les satellites ont été mis en attente et en conditions de sécurité maximales.

Les évolutions météorologiques pour demain étant favorables, la nouvelle date de lancement visée est désormais le samedi 23 avril 2016, à un instant précis :

- 18h02mn13s, Heure de Kourou,
- 17h02mn13s, Heure de Washington DC,
- 21h02mn13s, Temps Universel,
- 23h02mn13s, Heure de Paris,
- 00h02mn13s, Heure de Moscou, le 24 avril.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ARIANESPACE FLIGHT VS14
SOYUZ - Sentinel-1B – Microscope – Fly Your Satellite!
LAUNCH POSTPONED BY 24 HOURS

The During the technical review prior to the start of Soyuz fueling, the availability of the launcher, satellites, ground facilities and the launch base was confirmed.  However, given the weather conditions currently observed above the Guiana Space Center – and the forecast for the moment of liftoff – Arianespace decided to interrupt the final countdown and not initiate launcher fueling operations.
The launch vehicle and its payloads have been placed in stand-by mode, and maintained in fully safe conditions.

As the weather outlook for tomorrow is favorable, Arianespace has set the new Flight VS14 launch date for the evening of Saturday, April 23, 2016, at exactly:

- 06:02:13 p.m., (Local time in French Guiana)
- 05:02:13 p.m., (in Washington, D.C.)
- 09:02:13 p.m., (UTC)
- 11:02:13 p.m., (in Paris)
- 00:02:13 a.m., (in Moscow) on April 24.
Source directe : ARIANESPACE
From : f6agv '@' free.fr